What’s with today?

Random musings and ramblings that I *must* share… heh

Not sure what’s happening with the day today, but the internal conflict is real people.  I’m in a dracula sort of “blah blah-blah” mood

tumblr_mbbymcxfnv1qap5kb

At the same time, I have fucks to give–somewhere, but I also don’t want to give them when I do locate them.

mlfw1076_rarity_has_nothing_to_give

 

So what do I do? Just keep drinking the delicious dark roast coffee wondering if I have a Grim in the grounds, adjust my professor glasses, and prepare for the end. Of term, that is.

tumblr_lmnhoqbo5e1qf9jcfo1_500

Is it over yet?

~deidre

Leave a Reply

The First Ten Words by Rich Larson

Because a guy has to keep his chops sharp

Spreading the Writer's Word

...like butta' on your toast!

The Sirens Song

Singing the Praises of Literature

Wallflower Whimsy

Words from the introverse.

Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Wounded Memories

Anonymous place to let spill my wounded memories

Joseph A. Pinto

barflypoet & author of dark fiction

KJ Charles

KJ Charles is a Rainbow Award winning romance writer and a freelance editor

Brigham Vaughn

Setting free the characters in my mind

AJ Rose Books

I talk to imaginary people, speak of events that didn't happen. I tell lies. Also known as fiction, of the gay romantic variety.

Theo Fenraven

Let Me Tell You A Story...

Rhys Ford

Dirt and Sin. With a Side of Coffee.

S.J's Blog

Warning, contents liable to excite! 18+ ONLY NSFW

J. R. Gray

Suspense lightly sprinkled with kink

AJ Rose

I talk to imaginary people, speak of events that didn't happen. I tell lies. Also known as fiction, of the gay erotic variety.

The Blind Connection

Chasing sexual fantasies

The Hunter

Stories and poems from the heart

